Titel : Swingin' at the Savoy
Release Date : 5. Oktober 2004
Format : CD
  1. Stompin' at the Savoy
  2. Cheek to cheek
  3. I'm confessing that I love you
  4. Perfidia
  5. Gimme some skin, my friend
  6. Just squeeze me
  7. Straighten up and fly right
  8. St. Louis Blues
  9. I may be wrong
  10. Dream a little dream of me
  11. Into each life some rain must fall
  12. Ellington Medley
  13. Tico Tico
  14. I've got my love to keep me warm
  15. You better give me lots of lovin'
  16. So funny

Auch per Mail-Bestellung hier direkt erhältlich (CD in der Jewelbox), 15 EUR + Versandkosten
You can also place an order via email (CD in a Jewel box), 15 EUR + shipping costs